top of page

The Devil's Conductor

The Devil's Conductor is an award-winning short film created by 508 Films for the 48-Hour Film Project. Following its acceptance at 48-Hour Film Project, The Devil's Conductor was an official selection and award-winner at the Spotlight Horror Film Awards as well as the Dazed 4 Horror Film Festival. The Devil's Conductor was filmed and directed by Aaron Landgraf, produced and co-directed by Marshall White, and stars Billy Mikoliza, Anna Knoblich, and Matthew Sherry. The film features music by Nariz Grande.

bottom of page